Our Team

Stephen J. Hohman

Owner and California Licensed Registered Professional Forester #2652

707-407-7010

707-768-3743

shohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Christopher Kirk

Registered Professional Forester

RPF License #3105

(707) 599-9073

ckirk@hohmanandassociates.com

Monique Silva Crossman

Staff Botanist

(707) 768-3743

msilvacrossman@hohmanandassociates.com

Melinda Gonzalez

Office Manager

(714) 396-0163

mgonzalez@hohmanandassociates.com

Curtis Hohman

Forestry Technician/IT

(707) 407-7012

chohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Daniel Jones

Forestry Technician

(707) 768-3743

Shane Sauers

Forestry Technician

(707) 768-3743

Taylor Bacon

Wildlife Technician

(707) 768-3743

Julia Hohman

Office Administrator

(707) 768-3743

Please reload

Forest Kirk

Staff Forester

(530) 966-2474

fkirk@hohmanandassociates.com

Grace Sanderson

Lead Wildlife Technician

(916) 955-1689

gsanderson@hohmanandassociates.com

Corrina Kamoroff

Wildlife Biologist

(707) 354-4568

ckamoroff@hohmanandassociates.com

Michelle Hohman

Controller

(707) 407-7011

mhohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Mark Pera

Staff Forester/Biologist

(707) 672-9632

mpera@hohmanandassociates.com

Caitlyn Allchin

Staff Botanist

(707) 672-9727

callchin@hohmanandassociates.com

Kyle Mantzouranis

Forestry Technician

(707) 768-3743

Jesse Short

Forestry Technician

(707) 768-3743

Please reload

Professional Forestry Firm Located in Beautiful Northern California. 

© 2018 Hohman & Associates. Created with Wix.com