Our Team

Stephen J. Hohman

Owner and California Licensed Registered Professional Forester #2652

707-407-7010

707-768-3743

shohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Christopher Kirk

Staff Forester

707-599-9073

ckirk@hohmanandassociates.com

Monique Silva Crossman

Staff Biologist

707-768-3743

msilvacrossman@hohmanandassociates.com

Melinda Gonzalez

Office Manager

714-396-0163

mgonzalez@hohmanandassociates.com

Curtis Hohman

Forestry Technician/IT

707-407-7012

chohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Please reload

Forest Kirk

Staff Forester

530-966-2474

fkirk@hohmanandassociates.com

Kelsey McDonald

Botanist / Biologist

808-634-6120

kmcdonald@hohmanandassociates.com

Corrina Kamoroff

Independent Wildlife Biologist

707-354-4568

ckamoroff@hohmanandassociates.com

Michelle Hohman

Controller

707-407-7011

mhohman@hohmanandassociates.com

Please reload

Professional Forestry Firm Located in Beautiful Northern California. 

© 2018 Hohman & Associates. Created with Wix.com